Shadow and Bone

Leigh Bardugo
Idioma: Inglés

Portes 4,90€ y gratuitos a partir de 30€, en la península.

10,95 

Agotado

See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.

Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.

Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: The Demon in the Wood (a Darkling prequel story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.

Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Orphaned and expendable, Alina Starkov is a soldier who knows she may not survive her first trek across the Shadow Fold – a swath of unnatural darkness crawling with monsters. But when her regiment is attacked, Alina unleashes dormant magic not even she knew she possessed.

Now Alina will enter a lavish world of royalty and intrigue as she trains with the Grisha, her country’s magical military elite – and falls under the spell of their notorious leader, the Darkling. He believes Alina can summon a force capable of destroying the Shadow Fold and reuniting their war-ravaged country, but only if she can master her untamed gift.

As the threat to the kingdom mounts and Alina unlocks the secrets of her past, she will make a dangerous discovery that could threaten all she loves and the very future of a nation.

Información adicional

  • ISBN
    9781510105249
  • Idioma
    Inglés
  • Autor
    Leigh Bardugo
  • Editoral
    Hachette UK
  • Colección
    Orion Children's Books

Articulo nuevo:

10,95 

Agotado

Agotado

Portes 4,90€ y gratuitos a partir de 30€, en la península.

Productos relacionados

42,45 
Pack Lauren Beukes «Les lluminoses» i «Zoo City»
Lauren Beukes
20,00 
El mundo de hielo y fuego
Elio M. García Jr., Linda Antonsson y George R. R. Martin
42,00 
Radio Libre Albemut
Philip K. Dick
6,00 
Ocúltame entre las tumbas
TimPowers
6,00 
Shock 2
Richard Matheson
23,90 
L´EXORCISTA
William Peter Blatty.
9,00 
Canciones que cantan los muertos
George R. R. Martin
4,00 
Espadas en la niebla
Fritz Leiber
GIGAMESH, utiliza COOKIES para garantizar el correcto funcionamiento de nuestra web, mejorando la seguridad, para obtener una eficacia y una personalización superiores, para recoger datos estadísticos y para mostrarle publicidad relevante.     
Privacidad