Shadow and Bone

Shadow & Bone Trilogy 1

Leigh Bardugo
Idioma: Inglés

Portes 4,90€ y gratuitos a partir de 40.00 €, en la península.

11,95 

Solo quedan 1 disponibles (puede reservarse)

FREE SHIPPING FROM 40.00€ (Spain Peninsule).

SHIPMENTS ONLY TO SPAIN


Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.

Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: The Demon in the Wood (a Darkling prequel story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.

Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Orphaned and expendable, Alina Starkov is a soldier who knows she may not survive her first trek across the Shadow Fold – a swath of unnatural darkness crawling with monsters. But when her regiment is attacked, Alina unleashes dormant magic not even she knew she possessed.

Now Alina will enter a lavish world of royalty and intrigue as she trains with the Grisha, her country’s magical military elite – and falls under the spell of their notorious leader, the Darkling. He believes Alina can summon a force capable of destroying the Shadow Fold and reuniting their war-ravaged country, but only if she can master her untamed gift.

As the threat to the kingdom mounts and Alina unlocks the secrets of her past, she will make a dangerous discovery that could threaten all she loves and the very future of a nation.

 

 

 

Información adicional

  • Formato
    Bolsillo
  • ISBN
    9781510105249
  • Idioma
    Inglés
  • Autor
    Leigh Bardugo
  • Categoría
    Escritoras
  • Editoral
    Hachette UK
  • Colección
    Orion Children's Books
  • Año
    2018

Articulo nuevo:

11,95 

En stock

Solo quedan 1 disponibles (puede reservarse)

Portes 4,90 € y gratuitos a partir de 40.00 €, en la península.

Preguntas frecuentes:

Creación de Cuenta: Se crea al comprar. No necesitas registro previo.
Las recogidas en tienda se guardan 60 días.
Promociones: Se enviarán con el pedido hasta fin de existencias.

¿Más preguntas? Ver Preguntas Frecuentes completas.

Productos relacionados

19,90 
Brandon Sanderson
12,95 
Adalyn Grace
17,90 
Pedro Urvi
22,75 
Stephen Graham Jones
21,90 
Ian McDonald
GIGAMESH, utiliza COOKIES para garantizar el correcto funcionamiento de nuestra web, mejorando la seguridad, para obtener una eficacia y una personalización superiores, para recoger datos estadísticos y para mostrarle publicidad relevante.   
Privacidad