Shadow and Bone

Leigh Bardugo
Idioma: Inglés

Portes 4,90€ y gratuitos a partir de 30€, en la península.

10,95 

Agotado

See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.

Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.

Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: The Demon in the Wood (a Darkling prequel story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.

Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Orphaned and expendable, Alina Starkov is a soldier who knows she may not survive her first trek across the Shadow Fold – a swath of unnatural darkness crawling with monsters. But when her regiment is attacked, Alina unleashes dormant magic not even she knew she possessed.

Now Alina will enter a lavish world of royalty and intrigue as she trains with the Grisha, her country’s magical military elite – and falls under the spell of their notorious leader, the Darkling. He believes Alina can summon a force capable of destroying the Shadow Fold and reuniting their war-ravaged country, but only if she can master her untamed gift.

As the threat to the kingdom mounts and Alina unlocks the secrets of her past, she will make a dangerous discovery that could threaten all she loves and the very future of a nation.

Información adicional

  • ISBN
    9781510105249
  • Idioma
    Inglés
  • Autor
    Leigh Bardugo
  • Editoral
    Hachette UK
  • Colección
    Orion Children's Books

Articulo nuevo:

10,95 

Agotado

Agotado

Portes 4,90€ y gratuitos a partir de 30€, en la península.

Productos relacionados

2,00 
Sueño del Fevre (bolsillo)
George R.R. Martin
Preventa
7,50 
Ondas de shock
Richard Matheson
6,00 
Luna de miel en el infierno y otros cuentos de marcianos
Fredric Brown
Preventa
6,00 
Shock 3
Richard Matheson
8,00 
Incrustados y otros delirios racionalistas
Ian Watson
20,00 
Lavondyss
Robert Holdstock
9,50 
La vida secreta de los bots
Varios autores
6,00 
Transcrepuscular
Emilio Bueso
GIGAMESH, utiliza COOKIES para garantizar el correcto funcionamiento de nuestro portal web, mejorando la seguridad, para obtener una eficacia y una personalización superiores, para recoger datos estadísticos y para mostrarle publicidad relevante.      Configurar y más información
Privacidad